3 hours….

I have to be up to be up @ 0400 because I’m working 1st shift this weekend.  I’ve “slept” for 2 hours.  I didn’t get a REM cycle in last night.  It’s not going to happen tonight.  I keep tossing and turning….I finally just got up.

It’s going to be a long day.

For some reason, I’m in this weird phase where I can’t get into a good sleeping rhythm.  I really hope it ends soon.  A 60cc espresso drink is in my near future.  When does Port City Java open on a Sunday?

Katie is snoring.  Maybe  I should go back to bed?

<sigh>

Leave a Reply

