Awesome penny story

So, there’s a thing about finding pennies.  And I found one yesterday.

I had a tug on my heart from the Lord to help a specific ministry financially.  And so I did.  He told me the amount I was suppose to give.

After I had filled out the necessary forms and such, I walked back to my car and lo and behold, a penny was lying right next to my car.

The year on it was 1998.  The year I gave me life to Him.

How freakin’ awesome.

One thought on “Awesome penny story

Leave a Reply

