:-D

At work we have a wellness exam every year – all the fun stuff: blood, weight, body fat (calculated through electrical impulses; muscle conducts, fat insulates. Theoretically, being bloated or dehydrated could skew results, by how much I don’t know.)

I was fairly well hydrated today and my body fat calculation was 22%. I am super happy about this. It is my lowest ever. I think I was 24% last year. To put it in perspective, I’m 5’7, 140#.

This yoga/running on the weekends/eating smaller portions/death crawls/active lifestyle diet really works!!

I’m excited to see what my bloodwork shows.

2 thoughts on “:-D

Leave a Reply

