Well….you see…..

Life keeps getting in the way of me updating this.

In short, the ocean is still too cold to surf.  It’s light out when I come home at night.  I beat The General in Tennis.  I drove overnight to Georgia.  I was on a photoshoot.  I started running again.  And working on my core via yoga poses – I’m actually building some muscle.  The bulbs I planted a few weeks ago are starting to bloom.  My in-laws arrive in t-2 days and I haven’t started the cake I need to make or finished cleaning their bathroom.

Oh, and God is awesome.

Stay tuned, more to come to a RSS reader near you.

One thought on “Well….you see…..

Leave a Reply

